Our People

Sort by:

Browse by Name:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name

Areas of Focus

Contact

Annie Allison

Annie Allison

Intellectual Property & Technology; Trademark & Copyright; Internet, E-Commerce & Cloud Computing; Software Development, Licensing & Distribution

206.254.4419 - direct

aallison@cairncross.com

Michael R. Beers

Michael R. Beers

Corporate Finance & Business Transactions; Intellectual Property & Technology; Mergers & Acquisitions; Emerging Companies & Venture Capital

206.254.4447 - direct

mbeers@cairncross.com

Margaret M. Breen

Margaret M. Breen

Corporate Finance & Business Transactions; Emerging Companies & Venture Capital; Retail, Hotel & Restaurant

206.254.4495 - direct

mbreen@cairncross.com

Eric L. Christensen

Eric L. Christensen

Intellectual Property & Technology; Land Use, Natural Resources & Environmental Law; Litigation; Emerging Companies & Venture Capital; Energy & Clean Tech

206.254.4451 - direct

echristensen@cairncross.com

Bryce Counts

Bryce Counts

Corporate Finance & Business Transactions; Intellectual Property & Technology; Emerging Companies & Venture Capital

206.254.4475 - direct

bcounts@cairncross.com

Kirsten G. Daniels

Kirsten G. Daniels

Employment; Litigation; Retail, Hotel & Restaurant

206.254.4454 - direct

kdaniels@cairncross.com

Nicole E. De Leon

Nicole E. De Leon

Land Use, Natural Resources & Environmental Law; Litigation

206.254.4472 - direct

ndeleon@cairncross.com

Benjamin A. Ellison

Benjamin A. Ellison

Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights; Litigation

206.254.4402 - direct

bellison@cairncross.com

Jennifer K. Faubion

Jennifer K. Faubion

Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights; Family Law; Litigation; Construction; Retail, Hotel & Restaurant

206.254.4430 - direct

jfaubion@cairncross.com

Thomas P. Francis

Thomas P. Francis

Corporate Finance & Business Transactions; Mergers & Acquisitions

206.254.4403 - direct

tfrancis@cairncross.com

Nicholas S. Franzen

Nicholas S. Franzen

Corporate Finance & Business Transactions; Land Use, Natural Resources & Environmental Law; Litigation; Real Estate; Retail, Hotel & Restaurant

206.254.4471 - direct

nfranzen@cairncross.com

John W. Gregory

John W. Gregory

Corporate Finance & Business Transactions; Intellectual Property & Technology; Mergers & Acquisitions; Trademark & Copyright; Emerging Companies & Venture Capital; Internet, E-Commerce & Cloud Computing; Software Development, Licensing & Distribution; Energy & Clean Tech

206.254.4436 - direct

jgregory@cairncross.com

Matt B. Hanna

Matt B. Hanna

Real Estate; Real Estate Finance; Retail, Office & Industrial Leasing; Construction; Real Estate Development; Transit-Oriented Development

206.254.4452 - direct

mhanna@cairncross.com

Stu Harris

Stu Harris

206.254.4461 - direct

sharris@cairncross.com

John W. Hempelmann

John W. Hempelmann

Land Use, Natural Resources & Environmental Law; Forest Practices and Products; Mining, Gravel, Concrete & Asphalt; Real Estate Development; Transit-Oriented Development

206.254.4400 - direct

jhempelmann@cairncross.com

David A. Herrman

David A. Herrman

Real Estate; Retail, Office & Industrial Leasing; Construction; Real Estate Development; Retail, Hotel & Restaurant; Transit-Oriented Development

206.254.4440 - direct

dherrman@cairncross.com

Andrew S. Lane

Andrew S. Lane

Land Use, Natural Resources & Environmental Law; Energy & Clean Tech

206.254.4409 - direct

alane@cairncross.com

Donald E. Marcy

Donald E. Marcy

Land Use, Natural Resources & Environmental Law; Real Estate; Retail, Office & Industrial Leasing; Real Estate Development; Transit-Oriented Development

206.254.4465 - direct

dmarcy@cairncross.com

Michael W. Moyer

Michael W. Moyer

Corporate Finance & Business Transactions; Emerging Companies & Venture Capital; Life Sciences; Energy & Clean Tech

206.254.4410 - direct

mmoyer@cairncross.com

Jeff Nelson

Jeff Nelson

Intellectual Property & Technology; Trademark & Copyright; Emerging Companies & Venture Capital; Internet, E-Commerce & Cloud Computing; Retail, Hotel & Restaurant; Software Development, Licensing & Distribution

206.254.4476 - direct

jnelson@cairncross.com

Charles E. Newton

Charles E. Newton

Family Law; Litigation

206.254.4413 - direct

cnewton@cairncross.com

Randall P. Olsen

Randall P. Olsen

Land Use, Natural Resources & Environmental Law; Litigation; Transit-Oriented Development

206.254.4418 - direct

rolsen@cairncross.com

Ana-Maria Popp

Ana-Maria Popp

Insurance Coverage; Litigation; Construction

206.254.4448 - direct

apopp@cairncross.com

John R. Rizzardi

John R. Rizzardi

Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights; Corporate Finance & Business Transactions; Distressed M&A Transactions; Litigation; Construction

206.254.4444 - direct

jrizzardi@cairncross.com

Nancy Bainbridge Rogers

Nancy Bainbridge Rogers

Land Use, Natural Resources & Environmental Law; Forest Practices and Products; Mining, Gravel, Concrete & Asphalt; Real Estate Development; Transit-Oriented Development

206.254.4417 - direct

nrogers@cairncross.com

David W. Sandell

David W. Sandell

Corporate Finance & Business Transactions; Tax; Energy & Clean Tech

206.254.4481 - direct

dsandell@cairncross.com

Robert C. Seidel

Robert C. Seidel

Corporate Finance & Business Transactions; Distressed M&A Transactions; Intellectual Property & Technology; Mergers & Acquisitions; Emerging Companies & Venture Capital; Healthcare

206.254.4405 - direct

bseidel@cairncross.com

Edward R. Skone

Edward R. Skone

Family Law; Litigation

206.254.4466 - direct

eskone@cairncross.com

Anna Revelle Stock

Anna Revelle Stock

Real Estate; Real Estate Finance; Real Estate Development; Transit-Oriented Development

206.254.4432 - direct

astock@cairncross.com

Dawson Taylor

Dawson Taylor

Corporate Finance & Business Transactions; Intellectual Property & Technology; Trusts, Estate Planning & Succession; Tax; Energy & Clean Tech

206.254.4431 - direct

dtaylor@cairncross.com

Aurelia Tunru

Aurelia Tunru

Corporate Finance & Business Transactions; Distressed M&A Transactions; Mergers & Acquisitions

206.254.4486 - direct

atunru@cairncross.com

Stephen P. VanDerhoef

Stephen P. VanDerhoef

Distressed M&A Transactions; Litigation; Transit-Oriented Development

206.254.4421 - direct

svanderhoef@cairncross.com

James P. Wagner

James P. Wagner

Insurance Coverage; Litigation; Construction

206.254.4469 - direct

jwagner@cairncross.com

Samantha S. Waltz

Samantha S. Waltz

Corporate Finance & Business Transactions; Intellectual Property & Technology; Mergers & Acquisitions; Emerging Companies & Venture Capital

206.254.4460 - direct

swaltz@cairncross.com

Jessica Walz

Jessica Walz

206.254.4439 - direct

jwalz@cairncross.com

Dwight Wheaton

Dwight Wheaton

Corporate Finance & Business Transactions; Intellectual Property & Technology; Mergers & Acquisitions; Tax; Emerging Companies & Venture Capital; Non-Profit Organizations; Retail, Hotel & Restaurant

206.254.4412 - direct

dwheaton@cairncross.com

Ryan D. White

Ryan D. White

Corporate Finance & Business Transactions; Land Use, Natural Resources & Environmental Law; Real Estate; Construction; Retail, Hotel & Restaurant; Transit-Oriented Development

206.254.4415 - direct

rwhite@cairncross.com

Susan Wright Geiger

Susan Wright Geiger

Corporate Finance & Business Transactions; Intellectual Property & Technology; Internet, E-Commerce & Cloud Computing; Life Sciences; Software Development, Licensing & Distribution

206.254.4437 - direct

sgeiger@cairncross.com

Christopher L. Young

Christopher L. Young

Bankruptcy & Creditors' Rights; Distressed M&A Transactions; Litigation

206.254.4492 - direct

cyoung@cairncross.com