Our People

Sort by:

Browse by Name:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name

Areas of Focus

Contact

Angela K. Brockman

Angela K. Brockman

Director of Finance

abrockman@cairncross.com

Ann M. Hanni

Ann M. Hanni

Human Resources Manager

ahanni@cairncross.com

Stu Harris

Stu Harris

Director Of Information Technology

sharris@cairncross.com

Sophia Bell Lavin, SHRM-SCP

Sophia Bell Lavin, SHRM-SCP

Executive Director

slavin@cairncross.com

Cathy A. Lopez

Cathy A. Lopez

Director of Business Development & Marketing

clopez@cairncross.com

Ric L. Thorning

Ric L. Thorning

Facilities & Events Manager

rthorning@cairncross.com