Our People

Sort by:

Browse by Name:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name

Areas of Focus

Contact

Angela K. Brockman

Angela K. Brockman

Director of Finance

206.254.4441 - direct

abrockman@cairncross.com

Rose C. DeMarre

Rose C. DeMarre

Paralegal

206.254.4406 - direct

rdemarre@cairncross.com

J. Aaron Duffy

J. Aaron Duffy

Real Estate

Attorney

206.254.4455 - direct

aduffy@cairncross.com

Ron E. Hadley

Ron E. Hadley

Paralegal

206.254.4479 - direct

rhadley@cairncross.com

Ann M. Hanni

Ann M. Hanni

Human Resources Manager

206.254.4474 - direct

ahanni@cairncross.com

Stu Harris

Stu Harris

Director of Information Technology

206.254.4461 - direct

sharris@cairncross.com

Sophia Bell Lavin, SHRM-SCP

Sophia Bell Lavin, SHRM-SCP

Executive Director

206.254.4420 - direct

slavin@cairncross.com

Cathy A. Lopez

Cathy A. Lopez

Director of Business Development & Marketing

206.254.4473 - direct

clopez@cairncross.com

Nancy L. Moy

Nancy L. Moy

Paralegal

206.254.4445 - direct

nmoy@cairncross.com

Thao L. Nguyen

Thao L. Nguyen

Paralegal

206.254.4459 - direct

tnguyen@cairncross.com

Deanna S. Palmer

Deanna S. Palmer

Paralegal

206.254.4470 - direct

dpalmer@cairncross.com

Jessica Walz

Jessica Walz

Facilities & Events Manager

206.254.4439 - direct

jwalz@cairncross.com